Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About pokitren

Basic Information

About pokitren
Biography:
Hi, I live and work in Australia. More specifically, in Sydney. Or more precisely, North Sydney :) I've been testing games for over 5 years now. You could say that I've become an expert in this field. I love what I do and I love video games. I will be glad to make new acquaintances in this forum, because people who love video games are gathered here too!

I like it very much when the weather is nice outside, the sun is shining. And everyone is in a good mood. Then mom and dad smile more and get less angry with me if something is wrong.
I love my parents. They work a lot and are tired, but they try to be with me more often. And together we have a very good time. I love it when we live together and go out for bike rides. It's so much fun to ride fast, fast ahead of everyone else, ring the bell and shout at the top of your lungs or sing a song. It's so great, it's fun!
I also love it when my mom reads aloud to me in the evening. I'm a good reader myself, but I love to listen since childhood. Mom has a calm, quiet voice, very kind and laughing. Then we just talk about everything.
Location:
North Sydney, NSW, AU
Interests:
Cars, rock-music, movies
Occupation:
Game expert

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
Thumbs Up?
Thumbs Up Received
0
Thumbs Down Received
0
Thumbs Up Given
0
Thumbs Down Given
0
General Information
Last Activity
09-13-2021 01:14 AM
Join Date
09-13-2021
Referrals
0
Home Page
https://betpokies.com
Creative Commons License
The content throughout Video Game Chat. is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License.


Both the license and these terms of use are active throughout Video Game Chat.